North Dakota Hospitals


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

For detailed hospital information, see the following: North Dakota Hospitals

Displaying 1 to 59 of 59 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Altru Health System Hospital Grand Forks Grand Forks
Altru Rehabilitation Center Grand Forks Grand Forks
Cavalier County Memorial Hospital Cavalier Langdon East
CHI Oakes Hospital Dickey Oakes
CHI St Alexius Health Williston Medical Center Williams Williston West
Community Memorial Hospital McLean Turtle Lake
Cooperstown Medical Center Griggs Cooperstown East
Essentia Health Medical Center - Fargo Cass Fargo South
Fargo Veterans Affairs Medical Center Cass Fargo North
First Care Health Center Walsh Park River
Foster County Medical Center Foster Carrington East
Garrison Memorial Hospital McLean Garrison
Gronewald/Middleton Building Stutsman Jamestown
Heart of America Medical Center Pierce Rugby
Hillsboro Medical Center Traill Hillsboro
Jacobson Memorial Hospital Care Center Grant Elgin
Jamestown Regional Medical Center Stutsman Jamestown
LaHaug Building Stutsman Jamestown
Linton Hospital Emmons Linton
Lisbon Area Health Services Ransom Lisbon
Mayville Medical Center Traill Mayville North
Mckenzie County Hospital McKenzie Watford City
Mercy Hospital Ramsey Devils Lake
Mercy Hospital Valley City Barnes Valley City East
Mountrail County Medical Center Mountrail Stanley
Nelson County Health System Hospital Nelson McVille
North Dakota State Hospital Stutsman Jamestown
Northwood Deaconess Health Center Grand Forks Northwood
Pembina County Memorial Hospital Pembina Cavalier
Prairie Saint John's Hospital Cass Fargo South
Presentation Medical Center Rolette Rolla
Quentin Burdick Memorial Hospital Rolette Belcourt
Richard P Stadter Psychiatric Center Grand Forks Grand Forks
Richardton Memorial Hospital Stark Richardton
Saint Alexius Medical Center Burleigh Bismarck
Saint Aloisius Medical Center Wells Harvey
Saint Andrew's Health Center Bottineau Bottineau
Saint Joseph's Hospital and Health Center Stark Dickinson North
Saint Luke's Hospital Divide Crosby
Sakakawea Medical Center Mercer Hazen East
Sanford Broadway Medical Building Cass Fargo North
Sanford Children's Hospital Fargo Cass Fargo North
Sanford Children's Southwest Clinic Cass Fargo South
Sanford Health Medical Center Cass Fargo North
Sanford Medical Center Bismark Burleigh Bismarck
Sanford South University Hospital Fargo Cass Fargo South
Sanford Transplant Center Bismark Burleigh Bismarck
Southwest Healthcare Service Hospital Bowman Bowman
Standing Rock Indian Health Care System Sioux Fort Yates
Tioga Medical Center Williams Tioga
Towner County Medical Center Towner Cando
Trinity County Hospital Ward Kenmare
Trinity Health Saint Joseph's Hospital Ward Minot
Trinity Hospital Ward Minot
United States Air Force Regional Hospital Ward Burlington NE
Unity Medical Center Walsh Grafton
Vibra Hospital of Central Dakotas Morton Mandan
West River Regional Medical Center Adams Hettinger North
Wishek Community Hospital McIntosh Wishek
Page 1