North Dakota Buildings 'A' List


North Dakota Buildings Alphabetical Index

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q, R | S | T | U, V | W, X, Y, Z

North Dakota "A" Buildings

 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 66 of 66 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
A L Cameron Medical Library Ward Minot
Abercrombie Fire Department Richland Abercrombie
Abramson Hall Williams Williston East
Acton Town Hall Walsh Big Woods NW
Ada Town Hall Dickey Savo NE
Adams County Courthouse Adams Hettinger North
Adams County Library Adams Hettinger North
Adams County Sheriff's Office Adams Hettinger North
Adams Mini Library Walsh Adams
Adams Rural Fire Department Walsh Adams
Addie Town Hall Griggs Binford
Administration Building Ward Minot
Administration Building Burleigh Bismarck
Advance Town Hall Pembina Hallson
Agassiz Hall Traill Mayville North
Agnes Town Hall Grand Forks Fordville SE
Alamo Rural Fire Department Williams Appam
Albertha Town Hall Dickey Forbes NW
Albion Town Hall Dickey Monango SW
Alerus Center Grand Forks Grand Forks
Aleshire Theater Ward Minot
Alexander City Hall McKenzie Alexander
Alexander Police Department McKenzie Alexander
Alexander Volunteer Fire Department McKenzie Alexander
Alice Fire Protection District Station Cass Alice
Aliceton Town Hall Ransom Lisbon SE
Alleghany Town Hall Ransom Elliott SE
Allen Memorial Library Barnes Valley City West
Almont Ambulance Service Morton Almont West
Almont City Hall Morton Almont West
Almont Heritage Park Museum Morton Almont West
Almont Rural Fire Protection District Number 1 Morton Almont West
Alumni Development Center Cass Fargo North
Ambrose Fire Department Divide Ambrose
Americus Town Hall Grand Forks Reynolds
Amidon Fire Department Slope Amidon
Anamoose Fire Department McHenry Anamoose
Anderson Town Hall Barnes Rogers
Aneta Ambulance Service Nelson Aneta
Aneta City Fire Department Nelson Aneta
Aneta Parkview Health Center Nelson Aneta
Aneta Public Library Nelson Aneta
Ann Nicole Nelson Hall Ward Minot
Antelope Town Hall Richland Mooreton West
Antler Community Center Bottineau Antler
Antler Rural Fire Protection District Bottineau Antler
Argonne Townhall Adams Hettinger North
Argusville Community Center Cass Argusville
Argusville Fire Protection District Station Cass Argusville
Arnegard City Hall McKenzie Arnegard
Arnegard Rural Fire Protection District Station McKenzie Arnegard
Arthur City Hall Cass Arthur
Arthur Community Hall Cass Arthur
Arthur Rural Fire Protection District Station Cass Arthur
Arvilla Community Center Grand Forks Arvilla
Ashley Ambulance Service McIntosh Ashley East
Ashley City Police Department McIntosh Ashley East
Ashley Medical Center Nursing Facility McIntosh Ashley East
Ashley Municipal Building McIntosh Ashley East
Ashley Public Library McIntosh Ashley East
Ashley Rural Fire Department McIntosh Ashley East
Ashtabula Town Hall Barnes Baldhill Dam
August Little Soldier Apartment Complex Burleigh Bismarck
Auxilliary Enterprises Building Cass Fargo North
Ave Maria Village Stutsman Jamestown
Avon Town Hall Grand Forks Kempton
Page 1