Burleigh County ND Buildings


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 74 of 74 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Administration Building Bismarck
August Little Soldier Apartment Complex Bismarck
Baptist Home Bismarck
Bismarck Airport Fire Department Bismarck
Bismarck City Hall Bismarck
Bismarck Civic Center Bismarck
Bismarck Fire Department Station 1 Bismarck
Bismarck Fire Department Station 2 Bismarck
Bismarck Fire Department Station 3 Bismarck
Bismarck Fire Department Station 4 Bismarck
Bismarck Fire Department Station 5 Bismarck
Bismarck Police Department Bismarck
Bismarck Rural Fire Department Menoken SW
Bismarck State College Library Bismarck
Bismarck State College Police Department Bismarck
Bismarck Transition Center Bismarck
Bismarck Veterans Memorial Library Bismarck
Boniface Hall Schmidt
Boyle Hall Schmidt
Buckstop Junction Historic Village Menoken SW
Burleigh County Courthouse Bismarck
Burleigh County Jail Bismarck
Burleigh County Sheriff's Office Bismarck
Canfield Townhall Canfield Lake
Cromwell Townhall Regan SE
Deichert Hall Schmidt
Former Governors' Mansion State Historic Site Bismarck
Ghylin Townhall Regan SE
Good Samaritan Society-Bismarck Bismarck
Grass Lake Townhall Grass Lake
Greg Butler Hall Schmidt
Harold Schafer Leadership Center Schmidt
Harriet Townhall Arena
Hillside Hall Schmidt
Horizon Building Bismarck
Itan'can Oyanke Leadership Lodge Bismarck
Jack Barden Student Life and Technology Center Bismarck
Jack Science Center Bismarck
James Henry Community Center Bismarck
Leach Center for Student Life Schmidt
Lein Townhall Harriet Lake
Lewis Goodhouse Wellness Center Bismarck
Lidstrom Hall Bismarck
Lincoln City Hall Menoken SW
Lincoln Police Department Menoken SW
McDowell Activity Center Schmidt
Metro Area Ambulance Service Bismarck Bismarck
Missouri River Correctional Center Bismarck
Missouri Slope Lutheran Care Center Bismarck
Mystic Hall Bismarck
North Campus Residence Hall Schmidt
North Dakota Heritage Center Bismarck
North Dakota Highway Patrol Bismarck Bismarck
North Dakota Highway Patrol Headquarters Bismarck
North Dakota Law Enforcement Training Academy Bismarck
North Dakota State Capitol Bismarck
North Dakota State Library Bismarck
North Dakota State Penitentiary Menoken SW
Russell Hawkins Conference Center Bismarck
Saint Gabriel's Community Bismarck
Saint Josephs Hall for Men Schmidt
Sakakawea Hall Bismarck
Sanford Health Saint Vincent's Continuing Care Center Bismarck
Schafer Hall Bismarck
Sidney J Lee Auditorium Bismarck
Sitting Bull Hall Bismarck
Sterling Fire Protection District Station Sterling
Swensen Hall Bismarck
Tom And Frances Leach Music Center Bismarck
Touchstone Lodge Bismarck
Welder Library Schmidt
Werner Hall Bismarck
William L Guy Federal Building Bismarck
Wing Rural Fire Station Wing
Page 1