Township of Fremont in Cavalier County ND


Township of Fremont - Cultural Feature (Civil) in Cavalier County

Township of Fremont is a cultural feature (civil) in Cavalier County. The primary coordinates for Township of Fremont places it within the ND 58282 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Township of Fremont, (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Township of Fremont and (3) Driving Directions to Township of Fremont from almost anywhere. The location of Township of Fremont is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Township of Fremont - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Township of Fremont
Category: North Dakota physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
County: Cavalier County
Latitude: 48.9570925
Longitude: -98.0416753
GNIS ID: 1759359
Camera Icon Photos of the local Cavalier County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Township of Fremont - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 1759359


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Walhalla, ND (6.1 miles ESE)

Other Small Populated Places

Vang, ND (5.1 miles SW)
Olga, ND (10.9 miles S)
Leyden, ND (11.8 miles ESE)
Leroy, ND (13.3 miles E)
Hanks Corner, ND (14.4 miles SSE)
Maida, ND (14.9 miles W)
Svold, ND (15.2 miles SE)
Concrete, ND (15.4 miles SSE)
Mount Carmel, ND (15.8 miles W)
Hallson, ND (16.8 miles SE)

North Dakota Research Tools

North Dakota Census Data Comparison Tool

Compare North Dakota Census Data
Highest or Lowest: