Buford County (historical) in Divide County ND


Buford County (historical) - Cultural Feature (Civil) in Divide County

Buford County (historical) is a cultural feature (civil) in Divide County. The primary coordinates for Buford County (historical) places it within the ND 58801 ZIP Code delivery area.

In the Maps and Aerial Photos section below, you'll find links to: (1) Local area photos around Buford County (historical), (2) A listing of the nearest hotels to Buford County (historical) and (3) Driving Directions to Buford County (historical) from almost anywhere. The location of Buford County (historical) is marked on an interactive map. The map can be searched by either business name or business category.


Buford County (historical) - Maps, Driving Directions & Local Area Information

Feature Name: Buford County (historical)
Category: North Dakota physical, cultural and historic features
Feature Type: Cultural
Class: Civil
County: Divide County
Latitude: 48.4361368
Longitude: -103.7671462
GNIS ID: 1035313
Camera Icon Photos of the local Divide County area

Neighborhood Data

Address Based Hyperlocal Data Input an address and get data & demographics for the pertinent census block group (CBG), a searchable map and a customized directory. The CBG is the smallest geographical unit used by the Census Bureau for reporting certain data.


Buford County (historical) - Maps & Aerial Photos

Search the map for:
BIG Map | Driving Directions | Data Source - USGS GNIS ID: 1035313


Nearby Cities, Towns & CDPs

Grenora, ND (14.9 miles NNW)
Alamo, ND (16.9 miles NE)
Spring Brook, ND (19 miles SE)

Other Small Populated Places

Bonetraill, ND (3.6 miles WSW)
Gladys, ND (4.7 miles NNW)
Marmon, ND (6.1 miles ESE)

North Dakota Research Tools

North Dakota Census Data Comparison Tool

Compare North Dakota Census Data
Highest or Lowest: